Notice

The IQAC committee meeting is scheduled on September 7, 2023, at 11:15 AM in the Conference Hall of Fabtech Technical Campus College of Engineering & Research, Sangola.

The agenda for the meeting is as given below:

Agenda:

- 1. Confirmation and Review of Minutes of last meeting
- 2. About readiness of documents for AQAR 22-23
- 3. Academic and Administrative Quality Enhancement
- 4. About Promoting Research, Innovation, and Best Practices
- 5. Agenda with the permission of chair

All the members are requested to make it convenient to attend the meeting.

(Dr. Somnath Thigale)

Member Secretary
Internal Quality Assurance

Cell

(Dr. Ravindra Shendage)

Chairman

Internal Quality Assurance Cell



FABTECH TECHNICAL CAMPUS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING and RESEARCH, SANGOLA

Minutes of IQAC Committee Meeting

The Meeting of all the IQAC members of Fabtech Technical Campus College of Engineering and Research, Sangola was held on Thursday, 07/09/2023 at 2:00pm in conference hall of Fabtech Technical Campus College of Engineering and Research, Sangola.

Meeting was opened with the warm welcome to all the members and invitees of the meeting. Dr. Somnth Thigale proposed the name of hon'ble Dr. Ravindra Shendage as Chairman of today's meeting. Dr. Sharad Pawar seconded the notion. The presents were welcomed by the chair.

The following business was transacted during the meeting:

Item no. 1: Confirmation and Review of Minutes of last meeting

Resolution No. 1:

The minutes of the previous meeting are presented to the attendees. After through discussion minutes were confirmed unanimously.

Item no. 2: About readiness of documents for AQAR 22-23

Resolution No. 2:

During the meeting, it was noted that the submission deadline for the AQAR 2022-23 is fast approaching. In light of this, all criteria coordinators were instructed to compile the required documents in accordance with the prescribed guidelines. They were further directed to ensure the accuracy and completeness of the information. The prepared documents are to be presented in the next meeting for review and finalization before submission to the concerned authorities.

Item No. 3: Academic and Administrative Quality Enhancement

Envy of academic and administrative quality enhancement in the institute following resolutions are made.



Resolution No. 3:

- a. The maintenance of departmental laboratories should be thoroughly inspected to ensure functionality and safety.
- b. The IT infrastructure and technological readiness of the institution should be reviewed and verified for optimal performance.
- c. Respective Heads of Departments (HoDs) are advised to visit their classrooms, laboratories, and common areas to assess their condition and ensure they are wellmaintained.
- d. Any minor repairs identified in laboratories or classrooms should be promptly addressed. Corrective actions will commence immediately, with an expected completion timeline set for the end of the month.

Item No. 4: About Promoting Research, Innovation, and Best Practices

It was brought to the notice of meeting that the institute needs to work hard on Research, Innovation and Best practices. In this view, following was resolved:

Resolution No. 4:

- 1. Establishment of an R&D Policy: This policy will provide support to researchers, serving as an additional motivation for both students and faculty members.
- 2. Study Leave for Faculty Researchers: Faculty members engaged in research will be eligible for study leave to facilitate their work.
- 3. Incentives for Researchers: Additional incentives will be awarded to researchers upon the successful completion of their coursework.

As there was no any other issue, meeting was closed with vote of thank.



Attendance

S.N.	Name of Faculty	Signature
1.	Dr. Ameet Bira Rupnar	Ohm!
2.	Shri. Dinesh Bhanudas Rupnar	
3.	Shri. Sanjay Narayan Adate	ALL
4.	Prof. Dr. Ravindra Bhimrao Shendge	tzstrenag
5.	Dr. Duzgundi g. B	Jug &B
6.	Dr. vageshu muthadu.	gr.M.
7.	pr. Jodhav S.V	Johnson. Skur
8.	Dr. Puwar S. L	Star
9.	Dr. Dhaigude T. A	OZ.
10.	PM. Paut Dim	Earl On
11.	PNI. Putil R. A	Partie.
12.	PM. Hudam S.R	Ble.
13.	Prof. Auduck R.S	Fillous
14.	PM muli s.m	malism
15.	mr. surish Pamade	Landige.
16.	mr Pahl RiB	,
17.	por. Talkale S.K	- Travale
18.	M. Pawor P. B	melle
19.	MISS. Gailtouad-Mahil S. S	Gullensos.
20.	mr. Bubut C-P	San an.
21.	Prut. Shirpuje D. B	Sin P.
22.	mr muli 9 R	Julyandi.
23.	: Dr. Thigale S.B	M

